Sort:  

The dream is real!

(You might appreciate this, I wanted to be a rebbe but one time I subbed for a 7th grade rebbe all morning and the kids tore me apart. One of them made fun of me for how I pronounced "Tosfos" - it's 'TOISFIS,' he said - and that was that for me.)

haha nice! It’s not Torah Techa! It’s Sora Secha. Luckily I married a sephardi :)

Were you subbing for an English class (math/history/english etc.,) or was it Torah?

Yeah it was the Torah part of the day

Surprising. Now I feel I shouldn't have asked... Hopefully it was just a rowdy day for them.

I think 7th grade is a hard age and substitute teachers are always a bit of a hard situation. But it was clear teaching was not for me.

I was less than cooperative at that age too. Didn't even need it to be a sub!

You don't have to be a millionaire to smoke Pot all day!!!

You certainly do not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45