You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Discord is called Discord, feel free to join :)

in #life7 years ago

I will attempt to keep my alcoholism to a minimum.. oh wait did you say assholism; yah I'll try to keep that to a minimum as well. 8 crazy nights of being alcohol and assholism free. Oh wait.. when does this start exactly? I'm already failing - my life; wish I could suck on a twelve gauge

Sort:  

This may last or not...but with using both the good and bad parts of steem in addition to traditional MK takedowns and alliances....nothing but fun can occur, especially if I stick a voice channel on there and we can make sound affects

yah I'll stay off the channel after a big meal ;)

Oh they call me bear because... you know what I am saying.. you know what I'm sayin'!!!!! - best Will Smith Impression I could do.

But if you do that, you can't play...unless you're already playing and your character does such actions...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58