Getting your belongings after a bitter breakup

in #life7 years ago

IMG_4670.JPG

Been waiting for two years for this day and boy oh boy am I celebrating. This new year is looking to be great!

IMG_4671.JPG

I even found some old liquor I collected.. well guess what! I said "F" it and I'm enjoying one :)
No I don't have a drinking problem, but if anyone followed my blog they know I love scotch.

IMG_4672.JPG

Now that's real sharing. Fresh new start, dumped some of the baggage and have only the best to look forward too!

BB613

Sort:  

Cheers to new beginnings!

congratulations! Have a drink for me!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

That's a good supply of liquid patience. Congrats on getting back your stockpile.

upvote your post my friend

Good job flagging all of my videos you filthy degenerate faggot. drink bleach.

😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78