Get a %5 automatic upvote from a Dolphin!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

LibertyTeeth Community Minnow Support: vote for up to five of your favorite minnows; 50 will get a 5% slot in my SteemVoter!

If you guys want to be entered let me know!
Liberty added me about 3 months ago and I was sad to see it go, but it helps minnows like you and me!

This is what the community needs to feel like it makes some progress. I only wish more Dolphins and whales made more support available without having to hang out on Discord Chat for hours at a time.

https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter

Sort:  

Nice, thanks for helping spread the word!

I’ll never forget that you were one of the only ones to step up and help out!

How does it work and how do i join

Can i sign up for this? I am a little confused as to how it works!!

well first off you can nominate some people on his blog, or I can nominate some people as well. I won the last nomination thanks to some peeps!

It’s a 5% upvote for anyone. @libertyteeth gave me a boost when I really needed it. So he is doing it for other people. The %5 may not be much but it will certainly help! I have since been removed from the auto vote; which is fine because it makes way for new people. He pays it forward to other people and that really helps the platform. Hopefully I’ll stick around steemit even though I won’t get as much of an upvote :)! But that’s just me being selfish! Other steemians should benefit as well.

Can you nominate me pls

This is why i need you @bearbear13 on my side.

BB, thank you for nominating me! I had no idea this even existed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52