Daily blog?

in #life6 years ago

As I have stated before, I’m just slowing down a little on what I share.

Yesterday I wanted to veg-out. Only issue is a wife who wants to get out.

So like a good husband I motivated myself by my wife’s persistent nature and took her out for some sushi.

1C5C8D49-81C3-470D-B0AE-4B0A5BB42787.jpeg

6FB7D9F0-11EA-404B-BEC2-554D15DC0579.jpeg

I then spotted a really cool photo and wondered if I could cut it out with a laser. Yes, even for me it’s hard to separate work from pleasure.

805C1F3A-6DF4-4DEF-9040-2F1952430668.jpeg

Not very exciting, but I guess I consider myself lucky. It’s better than being alone. We then went to a party later that night.

Sort:  

not into sushi but this dos look appetizing. Hope the rest of your day was great and you have a great week as well!

Obedience in doing trashy things is often rewarded. You found a cool pic for your selflessness in taking the trash. Thanks @bearbear613

On Tuesdays I like to eat meals like these paired with a Amber Ale. Fridays are another story... evil laugh

Sometimes work and pleasure be the same thing, right?Still I hope you and your wife enjoyed the outing.
The picture is awesome, I can see how it could distract you from pleasure.

interesting suhsi dish, never seen something like that

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bb613 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40