Bring Flowers to your significant other

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My wife works hard. She is my support and helps me to spiritually grow. This post is dedicated to her. She probably has no idea I'm posting it. But she helped me more in my time of pain. Not only that, but she became a partner to me.

This post is dedicated to her. I don't care about the upvote. I just hope she reads this one day, and that I shared it with 100s of strangers. Although I have 100s of followers on facebook, I know I'll get the evil eye from some who are lonely or jealous.

IMG_0832.JPG

I got these flowers for her when we were first were dating. We just past the date I got them for her. Our 1 year anniversary of marriage is coming soon. I hope we have 80 years of happy marriage.

Love you Sarah :)

Sort:  

Very sweet. I'm sure Sarah appreciates it! My goal is celebrating our 70th year anniversary... but she would have to live to be 97 and I would have to live to be 103. Could happen. @ironshield

it's gonna happen just stay positive
in mind.. body will follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64