Going crazy solving life's mysteries

in #life8 years ago

Ever wonder why life is called a mystery? Or why some things are left undiscovered or realized? Me too. Everyday I sit and look at all the curve balls and BS that my crazy world throws at me and I try to just understand why. I remember when I was young and I thought, "God, I can't WAIT to be an adult"...well adulting sucks! Yes I have two beautiful children and the most loving wife but I wish even for a moment I had the chance to figure out just one answered question of mine. To the readers, feel free to comment and shoot back some of your crazy life mysteries...maybe someone can help you get on track to possibly solving it! Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @beans-daddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36