You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Determination: One Goal at a Time and The Next Objective Will Be Mine

in #life7 years ago

Nice work as always mate. Can I ask how do you check your un-replied comments? I'm still figuring out social media and I want to make sure I'm also getting back to everyone.

I have upvoted this article because I was inspired, but with alll the talk about voting power recently, I really do need to read up on what I am supposed to be doing with my votes.

Thanks again @sflaherty, crushing it mate!

Fish

Sort:  

If you look at your COMMENT tab that should show you all of the ones you have. Its a bit disorganized though, you just kind of have to keep up with it with a system that works for you.

On the voting power you can use the site I use. Just follow the link below and look at the box on the top right, put in your screen name for Steemit and it will load your stats and where your voting power is at. I keep that up all day long when I am working in here, great page that helps a lot. They even have a nice DARK theme that is easy on the eyes.

https://steemnow.com/

I try to let it recharge as much as I can but upvoting helps others and yourself so its best to keep tabs on it.

Thanks again mate, great advice.

Anytime my friend, here to help where I can. Trust me using that side by side with your Steemit usage helps a lot, gives you a kind of view on how fast it will recover the Voting Power and give you an idea how to use it best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45