You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What keeps me motivated

in #life7 years ago

I don't have a lot to give but I am sending you some STEEM. I hope this helps with your mother's medical expenses.

I am not a religious person. I have travelled extensively and have good friends from many religions.

As long as you have a good heart and your religion drives you to make positive decisions for both yourself the greater good, I am supportive (and even envious) of your faith.

I don't know what happens when we die, what I do know is we are all in this together. Right here, right now! We can choose to argue about what happens next, or we can do our best towards creating heaven on earth.

Steemit.com is a start.

Fish @beachbuminvestor

Sort:  

Thank you so much may God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62