You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Been Called Paranoid (For Knowing The Truth About The World)?

in #life7 years ago

Another great article. For those of you who don't believe the fractional movement of money is enslaving mankind...... do the math.

P.S I come from a privileged background and don't believe individual wealth is a goal we should aspire to. Societal wealth, that should be the goal.

Fish

Sort:  

Thanks man, people just don't want to acknowledge these facts I guess... What do you mean by privileged background?

My family has been successful. I was sent to a private school, but I began in the public school system and never really fit in with the rich kids. Don't get me wrong, I played chameleon. I had plenty of friends and did well at school...... but I knew early that my life would take a different direction to most of my friends from high school.

It can't all be about the money.

Following your passion can never lead you astray :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50