I WOULD BE SURPRISED TO HEAR MY LIFE RISKY MOMENTS...

in #life6 years ago

SAM_2432.JPG

When i was six years old ,i was playing on the road, i was
walking on the canal in a canal walk along the side of
the canal . i went to the canal and suddenly went to the water.
after reading it i began to eat habudubu while i was on the edge of the
canal on the edge of the canal, a palm tree and on the other side,
i took hold of the shield, and my mother started looking for me.
she came to the bank of the canal to find me. i saw her in the
situation and she jumped in the canal when i brought me up from
the water,
then the mother took me in the lap and cried
......
.......
If that day was lost, the memory of the water was lost,
and in the meantime no one knew that i was in one day,
maybe one day i will not be there again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64