I'M FREAKIMG OUTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If you follow my blow, you know that I started a new job about a month ago, and it is commission-only. Maybe not the best choice, and I have yet to make any money at all. I have almost completely exhausted my small savings account, I've also listed alot of items on eBay, which have had a lackluster response.

Now to top it off, I came home yesterday to my girlfriend crying because she lost her job (our only small source of income)

I really don't have any good news today not do I have anything funny to post, I just wanted to tell you all what's going on in my life right now.
IMG_20180727_200024.jpg
Here is my son, just something random.

I really do not like this but I was able to raise about 45 dollars from my twitter followers yesterday, so I'm gonna throw this out here:

If you can spare anything to help me through this rough time, it would be appreciated very much. Here is my PayPal link to accept payments (reluctantly)

https://www.paypal.me/CryptoBabygirl

Please resteem my friends

Thank you and God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76