😎 PLAY DOUGH WITH SUSHİ 😎

in #life6 years ago

sushi2.jpg

There are three kinds of sushi on the wasabi on the plate.I used flowers for decoration.In making the products, I used black, white, yellow, red, blue, green colors.

I chose the sushi presentation because I thought I could use the contrasting colors better, and that I could make a plate with a colorful presentation in various colors.

When presenting, I take into consideration that the table is simple and pleasant to appeal to the audience

Sushi materials and color usage:
White color: rice, black color: konbu moss and soy sauce, green color: cucumber, orange color: crab, red color: tuna fish, pink color: salmon, light green color: wasabi, purple color: flowers.

sushi.jpg

It took 6 hours to submit such a project. I took pleasure in doing the project in 6 hours and that was my exam.Thanks to this beauty I passed the exam successfully.

If you think this project is beautiful like me, please join me and support me.

sushi3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80