esteem

in #life6 years ago


Self esteem is a very important part of life. Many of us were not taught how to build it growing up.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmm thanks for this quite insightful

Thanks for the input and thanks for watching @josefpius.

I can't wait for your audio book to come out!

Thank you @coloculture Interesting idea -- I had not thought of that.

True and very useful in every sense. I am going to start to build my wall today. Research has shown that kids who grow up with a low self esteem face a tough life.
I hope I have enough bricks to build a strong wall!!

As a kid I grew up with very low self esteem so I know you can build your wall no matter how many bricks you start with. You are a magnificent child of God and I don't think God wants us to maintain a low self esteem. In other words, God has your back on this.

Great motivation. Thank you for this sir.

Your welcome and thanks for watching.

Hi there, I am @aduku, I love this post. Read this post concerning a game named city racing.

Thanks for motivating... 😊

YW and thanks for the comment.

Amen. Those who say " I can", and those who say "I can't"...are both right. (buddha?)

oto kosto korso kano bro

Did not know what this meant but I googled it. Nice song.

I use to have a very low self esteem and that really affected me negatively in so many areas of life. Thang God am now free from that problem and am now an advocate of building a high self-esteem

I am happy for you @kingsyrus and thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51