Sort:  

That's what i needed to hear. Great advice my friend. Thanks

Thanks for the feedback @flachito88!

Awesome...friend bawiii.eid Mubarak

Thank you my friend @moniroy!

Wellcome.....👰👏

nice video

welcome.
thanks for voted me

Yes bro frustrated is a bad of mind satisfaction, keep it up boss @bawiii

Posted using Partiko Android

the growing population will soon be the biggest challenge for india.
unemployed problem is biggest problem is there...but you are right bawii. love your video

You are smart for starting your own business! Thank you @ykdesign!

i'm interset in your proposal, can you send your email;

berton . warner @ outlook . com -- Thanks!

i send a massage...if you received, plz reply me

나이스 굿...

고맙습니다

Realy many beautiful video

you continue to inspire me with these videos, with an outlook on life only achieved through experience and the gaining of wisdom. Persevere, my friend.

Thank you @world-of-ripx! The beauty of what I have learned through my life is that it is readily available to everyone that is ready for it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57