Sort:  

good motivation for me. Thanks a lot.

Great video! I wanted to make a lot of videos on YT with what i thought on things, but didnt because tolerance is at an all time low, at least here in the USA. We preach tolerance, but the same people attack you if you offer an opinion different than theirs, and then you are labeled as a racist, bigot, hater, or anything else. Time to stop thinking about what to say cause we care about our social media career too much and just speak our minds, let the haters come. Speak out! #manymotivators

I like it! The funny thing is that we are the majority they think they are.

You are right, we have to be ourselves, we have to share everything we think about. This is decentralized platfort, freedome of speech rules ! We have to be original. ☺

Tell me please, would you like to participate in an interview ? I am making interviews and creating a community of people who make videos together, would you like to join our @dcooperation ?

That sounds great! When where and how?

I use google hangout, all you need is gmail account and a pc with webcam. How can I find you on discord or facebook ? We can schedule for that, here is our discord channel : https://discordapp.com/invite/qH8tDtx you can find me there.

I agree. If you are creating things that you enjoy yourself then you will be happier with what you are doing and it will attract like minded people. Thanks for sharing.

@bawiii Actually, we all want to tell our story to everyone, but our stories will not be like everyone, everyone does not like the story of everyone,what do you think Sir??

@milanm there will be many that like your story and some that love it.

Hello 👋 @bawiii sir,, Thank you very much, you've liked my story, really a farsighted futuristic barrier free thinking man, Elon Musk, is remarkable, his thoughts are tremendous, people do not have a birth at a lot of trouble, Elon Musk will say so much about If we get help from those old members who are steemit, we can do a lot more,, upvote, comments, follow,

You upload a video.... Nobody is able to watch it... Whale upvotes your post because they like the title.... DTube takes 25 percent of your rewards.

If someone will give me $100 and take $25 back, I will be just happy about that. Don't be jalous, the video worked for me very well. Dtube is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69