Sort:  

wonderful words and very cool bodylanguage bawiii...love your videos;
have a nice sunday and have more fun bawiii ❤😊❤

Thank you @ykdesign, Making these videos is very fun for me!

most welcome bawiii :))

Your topic is very interesting.I like it very much

Beautiful sky photo my lovely friend.bawiii..good morning

Your video topic realy great.I love your video

Great vid, my friend. To me the formula was always Empathy+Caring+Doing= Compassion. Seeing someone homeless on the street and feelinjg bad for them =empathy ...but Seeing someone homeless on the street and feeling bad for them, Caring about their situation, THEN DOING by giving them a dollar or a hot meal or a blanket = Compassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49