You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Educational System Is Failing My Kid & Likely Yours @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

Yes, you are right. generally i see the school now the case is the same almost all the world. in my country Aceh too. in fact, a teacher just enters the room and tells one of the children to write on the board the whole job. and the other disciple wrote thoroughly with no weighted explanation. the teacher only controls his students casually and scares his students to make no noise. I think, this is a selfish method that many teachers in school work on. I am one of the victims of such a method. hopefully many of the parents are aware of this as you care for your child. thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I appreciate you sharing your personal experience so it seems that it may be a global issue that requires an immediate resolution.

Yes this is right

I upvote the white kitten on your profile picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09