What Song(s) are your "Go get 'em Tiger" anthems?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Not gonna lie I am having too many "AHA" moments and am curious as to what you Steemians are listening to, am finding myself listening to songs by one on here I actually don't really like and dogged on and now am finding comfort in them....sooo here is my current list what's yours? I tagged NSFW for the one showing a nude woman but is tastefully done in an amazing video




I tagged nsfw with the SIA one

Sort:  

I am learning ukulele, so it is relevant to me. lol

I think we must be in alignment. I just got home and boom @battleaxe post. :P

This song is a prime example of why I would put myself in the situation that I am in right now instead of ever risking being that guy...

i real love tis video and music

wtf steem just had a rollback? that was weird...

something has been weird with it and such, yesterday morning mentioned it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50