Ten Ways To Be A Super Sexy Steemian ( Like A Boss Edition)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I see loads of new users and older ones as well who have either mastered or attempted to master the fine art of being a super sexy steemian. So with that in mind I decided to compile a list of my observations of this interesting dance of what defines one person from being alluring from another just being posed by a leaf saying "Hi, Upvote MEH!" So, Here is my personal Philosophy on what may or may not work.

Pinterest/mediacache

(Don't get me started on the ones who have the exact same backers on auto vote then upvote themselves to become oh so rich that the jealousy is oozing from my pores......NOT :P )

ONE- It is okay to be imperfect, if someone wants to write you an essay that you put a comma in a wrong place it actually shows that they are reading closely enough to notice that. So somehow you were alluring or compelling enough to read in the first place.....sexy!

TWO- Be Original, seeing a cut and paste of "thank you" 500 times is not sexy, I see TONS of beautiful people flooding in but if your comments and replies are that or to just diss people that is not sexy and shows. So, super sexy steemians take the time and effort to reach out and mean what they say.

THREE- Mystery is Intrigue and that is sexy, the art of Burlesque is what you don't show ;) superrrr duper sexy

FOUR- Consistent Intelligence! Regardless of what you are on here for being smart in itself is a sophisticated way of being something that helps you stand out.

FIVE- Ethics...... If you are nasty but pretend to be otherwise and the true colors show then you showed your poker hand, unsexy!

https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/oops-you-showed-your-true-colors-a-lesson-for-steemians

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^(gooooood stuff, yes I'm Biased)

SIX- Respect others as best you can even if they don't respect you. It shows you are an adult and not a petty individual, regardless of differences you will be more attractive to an audience if you Command Respect, not Demand It. <3

SEVEN- Visuals do help! Being a good looking human does help there is no doubt but consistent content quality and being unique will pay off in the long run.

EIGHT- Self-Confidence is a must but it's okay to always realize we all are humans however paying attention to peoples actions and/or lack of is very telling if they are alluring enough to follow and support. Nobody likes braggarts really and nobody likes hate posts either, both are NOT alluring at least to some. Keeping true to your own vision is like giving yourself a healthy hug without being cocky or allowing yourself to be a doormat. VERY SEXY TIME

NINE- Own It! You know you have a gift or something that helps others, owning it and staying on course is very attractive. Some people will want to get to know you simply for the fact that you possess a skill that they do not and vice versa. Thinking "friends with benefits" but not in THAT sense of the term, lol.

TEN- You are a Super Sexy Steemian if you just read all of these! Congrats and Steem ON!

Varietease/Tumblr

xoxo,
B.A.

Sort:  

You are a Super Sexy Steemian if you just read all of these!

Oh, thank god. I was afraid I wouldn't be super sexy at all. So glad I decided to read!

Glad I helped you, Nothing says sexy like a Mortal Kombat character , drooools

I always wanted to be super sexy! Thanks for making my dream come true, master of burlesque water creatures!

I know riiiight? :P

I like that respect others made the list!

Basically,

  1. Do What's Right
  2. Be Honest
  3. Treat People With Respect

Everything you learned when you were in Kindergarten - and promptly forgot.

LOVE this response, bingo

I found it sexy enough to resteem. Thank you for the cool article. I'll try to up my sexiness ante from now on. ;)

Thank YOU :) lol, yes the struggle is real sexy steemians

Thanks for resteemed with us @game00!! Yaa I'll also try to be a Coolest steemiants on steemit!! lolzz

That's great! I'll wish you the best of luck getting there!

I like your guidelines, however, I feel compelled to ask. Why would one want to be a sexy Steemian? What's in it for them?

;) read your name :P

I read "your name" like six times and I'm still fucking clueless.

I am a sexy steemian right now.

Yes you are!

Ha I loved reading this post! Thanks for the tips! :D @battleaxe

Respect others as best you can even if they don't respect you

Terrible advice, I do not wish to be a doormat.

hahaha nice it is the newst post in steemit describe the super sexy steemians yes u r the super sexy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42