Steemian Singles Unite

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So, I've met tons of amazing friends on here and many of us are.....gasp.....single! So I'm trying to open up and create a dialogue/group in which we can vent, laugh, cry, tell dirty jokes :P, or whatever it is that's on your mind. If there is interest in this I will create a group and make it happen! You never know just maybe you will find a Steemian and fall head over heels in love and live happily ever after :) https://discord.gg/46H9PS, group created, download the discord app and come on in <3 https://discordapp.com/
one last thing, you will need to just post your link to your steem account and if ya' get shady ya got to get on voice ;)

xoxoxo,
b.a.

Sort:  

Singles are everywhere. Here, on Steemit though, they are literally spread in every country! :P

Any singles from India? :P

I'm sure there are....seems a fair amount of people may like this, it will be on the Discord Server

invite link is above :)

I'm actually married. I just think it's a good idea and worth a try. :)

thanks for the support and am surprised nobody has bothered with this , if nothing else will be a hangout spot on discord, worth a shot ,

Definitely worth a shot.

When Steemit was new, I thought there should be a Steemit Dating Sight. You would create a profile and up vote the people you would like to meet. Basically your voting on profiles and comments, not blogs.

yeah me too but I just don't see that really happening here so made a hangout place where we can chillout, meet new people and such

is also good to network on our steem stuff if we want, we will just see what happens, I stuck the link invite above, it will have voice chat ;)

LOL I'm sure this will end well, coun't me in.

you know you want in, super duper exclusive!

I'll be the judge that doesn't keep score.

but you do that already :p

I don't know how to be anything but authentic.

is one thing I dig bout sir clayboyn, prolly spot out b.s. before I do , lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93