Round Two, Why Is Everything Wonky?

in #life7 years ago

Okay, so all the fonts seem to have magically changed and this over here is up and this over here is down and this is crashed and this is moonbound.....

I log on and see that some people connect the dots rather well and others are plagiarizing......Some are able to swim in the rivers of Forking Chaos and others sink....Some navigate Chaos like a well oiled machine while others are suddenly unable to to post due to basically feeling like they just stepped off a rollercoaster after drinking 1/5 of some crap rum and eating a Corndog.

Are you not Entertained?

(gotta love giffy)
Basically right now your guess is as good as mine on what is to come or is going on or is happening. That being said it does not mean it is a feeding frenzy or a free pass to be an asshole to anybody. Maybe in this tumultuous mixture of creation and destruction the proverbial crème fraîche rises to the top!
xoxo,
b.a.

catch my madness here !
https://discordapp.com/invite/sqxV63P

Sort:  

Lol we're all mad here is one of my favorite quotes. Seriously though. Your analogies are bomb. Especially the part about the coaster and the corn dog.

I'm feeling like the well oiled machine. I was a little stunned with the forking mess but figured hey its gonna be like this a while just chill out and hang on for the ride. My main thing is just to keep posting like always. Yes voting is probably going to be a little weird for a while but whatever. Also I really only fucks with the people I've gotten to know or those who are known to be valid people through those I know. I'm always skeptical of the "fakes" but they same to just grab their little bite of the reward pool and go. So they are the ones who really miss out.

yup and yup

Hey my two cents equals seven cents now. It was eleven but I can't stop upvoting since the fork. Pennies for everyone! 😅

literally, CHAOSSSSS

You're doing great! So happy for you. At this rate, you will be a dolphin by next week.

And in my opinion the new fork isn't going to work too well. I have less votes and less viewers than ever. In fact, drowning. We are completely relying on whale votes to survive. Insane as it ever was. Worse because people aren't voting as much because they think they can only vote ten times a day. Not exactly true. I don't care if I have full power or not. I would rather support more users than save my votes. Common sense.

I'm in the same place. It seems like things are always changing, and I only find out by accident, if I find out at all.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89