RANDOWHALE, the Karmic Big Blue Whale of The Seven Seas

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There has been A LOT of unhappiness lately but then along comes RANDOWHALE, it's like the good peoples prayers were answered and there was much celebration over seeing that our collective observations were being noticed by this magical whale. A wave of euphoria swept through much of Steemia and many people rejoiced at the arrival of "The Chosen One."

(giphy also supports the truth and being righteous to each other)
Hero and Sick of B.S., Our Hero arrived accompanied by his bevvy of Narwhal Beauties :)
images.png
Let Us come together Against Tyranny and Third Parties and Shade and step out into the Sun hand in hand for a better World!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/introducing-randowhale-will-you-get-the-100-vote-give-it-a-shot#@battleaxe/re-aggroed-re-whatsup-re-aggroed-re-randowhale-introducing-randowhale-will-you-get-the-100-vote-give-it-a-shot-20170608t063103377z

Feel free to Submit this to randowhale to see what fair and balanced outcome of the Wheel Of Fortune you and I get, One Love

This is proving to be a fun tool for the Community and even the Minnows are dancing around to these fresh beats :)

Sort:  

I always believed there being something bigger out there I knew when i went to bed at night some day i would see an alien god or maybe a unicorn and finally it just came. It all became clear my god @randowhale

I even changed it around for the community and took out a kinda "dirty" saying because am open to constructive criticism and really the saying didn't make much sense. YES HULK YES, we all seemed to have collective dreams of these things <3 xoxo, b.a.

I got hit by a randowhale earlier - my first whale love ever - and it felt so awesome. Literally made my day.

Whales can really do some massive good for the minnows/new folks on the platform - and I feel like if they did pop their heads up a little more often, around the ones that really could use it, that it would encourage guys who want to quit because they're frustrated that it seems they get nowhere while some other person gets 40 whale votes and thousands of dollars for meh content.

I am grateful for my whale vote today. I do think other whales should think about some of the new folks - they control the direction this platform takes - if you want it to grow, boost up some of the little guys every now and then. Make them feel like they're welcome, and wanted!

You'll also probably discover some amazing content creators that you can curate in the process, so it's really a win/win. Give the little fish a chance and see what good it brings the entire community/platform!

followed....well the tides are turning in a good direction imho

It does seem that way :)

Cheers mate, following in return!

Whale of Fortune. :)

Resteemed

you were right about that last part, I have a family member who always said that and really is makes no sense and was lame, thanks for the insight and resteem :) "Whale of Fortune" dang that's good, ;)

I have no idea what this is about but you're a friend so... Thumbs Up!!! (I also like to say fuck a lot)

I say fuck a lot but am starting a change jar to reform my Pirate ways, arggghhhhhh, ahoy

The "unicorn" is hilarious 😂

Thanks, I know right?

If you can make this post a little less vindictive and a little more uplifting I'll re steem to ~1400 people.

what would you like changed? I'm open to suggestions, haven't had coffee yet :)

The last part. Fucking five fingers stuff. Focus less on how this is a Slap in the face to a bts approach and more of a fun tool for the community.

Oh yeah I'll take that out, I was thinking that too

how about "This is a fun tool for the Commmunity and a fun pop song?" You don't have to say "Fucking" but that's cool,

Okay see I listened but I did add this awesome Bill Withers song and I don't trade, I write unformatted, grammatically incorrect posts (working on that and cussing, seriously am making a cussing jar)

Thanks for your post and keep up the nice story...

I liked the post, but this scary hairy chest tho!!:0

yeah this was before "Manscaping" was a thing

Cool! going to ty it...

this is so going to be in my next post with you tagged for genius

From the guys that did the badger badger badger song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86