(PURPLE RAIN and GOIN' GREEN)...Crappy Selfie Challenge Number Two

in #life7 years ago (edited)

CONTEST!!!!!!!! Fame and Fortune!!!! big win , much monies, happy times

The Grand Prize Winner gets One SBD and a 100% Upvote from me...
Drop a Purple Selfie and/or Goin' Green Selfie....GET Creative! Pets are welcome to do Selfies too! Let's have a little fun and spread some Holiday Joy :) RULES, Must be Green or Purple, Must have Upvoted this post, since this part just got added if you didn't do that you are exempt from that part and still entered. ALSO, the bigger the "POT" gets on here the bigger that Amount to win can Vary ;)

IMG_20171220_155640 - Edited (1).jpg

Winner(s) Announced on PayOut Day..... expect @battleaxe's totally world famous 69'r Upvotes in the comments section for excellent feedback!
The Grand Prize Winner gets One SBD and a 100% Upvote from me
SAVE THE DRAMA FOR THE LLAMA's!
IMG_20171220_160356 - Edited.jpg

BattleAxe--3.jpg
(all photos exclusive property of @battleaxe and my phone that fell in the toilet photography, Song, standard YouTube license by the poster)

Sort:  

8EDA0375-F045-435E-82D9-C65178AA8257.jpeg

💜💜 Mew Mew - available in shades of violet Too! 💜💜

Thats a very interesting shot and treatment ! I love the transition you made @princessmewmew )

much art, cat is sassy...AND you see that's it's about being "crappy", yes this contest is not about glamor...my green selfie is me at the OB/GYN's and am supposed to look like I have been zapped by a martian, the purple on is me falling asleep to dream of steemit!

I’m just tryna keep my hair on in our mental Cape Town wind. 💨

PS resteemed 💜💓💜

thanks could be upvoting these more but someone decided to use my blog as a billboard with just a link to their thing, 100 percent downvote...waste of money but until we start doing this on our blogs is just giving them incentive to be legit assholes O.o

here as its christmas i give you some back babe )) yeah fck these idiots into the ground they have no sense of right and wrong ! well done @battleaxe, keep it coming )

Bam! you just got a rather depleted but still at 69'r from the non famous b.a. for Holiday generosity and for saying "fuck those idiots" ....yes I added the fully spelled word while we are still allowed to on here, before it will become P.C. world

I hope that Steemit will never be a PC safe space @battleaxe )) thankyou for the 69er : > P

ah, I don't care about the votes babe! Just having fun with your cool contest!

💜💓💜

giphy-downsized (3).gif

Merry Wreathing Christmas Y'All!!!

Capture+_2017-12-22-18-13-58.png

BLOWN AWAY< MEGA ART!

purple selfie ? DSCF862s0.jpg?

Wow, this is really cool. Good job!

yes @steemitqa, you should ENTER IT, your pets can enter, damn, a pic of your hand colored green is valid

yes that is all kinds of grapey purple violet, greens and purples and pets are welcome, upvotes appreciated on the post but of course not mandatory as that can make the rewards higher ;)

yes thats a nice one too @artzim )

I love purple, my favourite colour!!! Purple selfie it is, lol

IMG_1788.PNG

Nice one!

I really need to get some software setup on my laptop! I was pretty decent with at graphics and imaging.....12 years ago. Gotta get going again!

Reallllly looking foward to see what you come up with :)

Thanks my friend! It's pretty fun to play with pictures:)

your eyes look awesome in this ....the bubbles are a cool touch,

Purple Eyes! :D

jennypurple.png

Yay! figured out how to make it colored.

Yay, you just received a World Non Famous @battleaxe 69'r
Nice Pic, the shade is on point! the headset completes the zen yet trippy vibe
bravo

Haha thanks, glad you like it. It was pretty interesting doing this color. Fun challenge for sure. 😀

Here's a partial Purple Selfie, shades and shirt... Plus no beard at that time LOL!!! :D

Rob's AR big.jpg

You just scored a @battleaxe 69'r...don't spend all that money in one place
:)

LMFAO!! I just read this whole convo ... LOVE IT!!

...lots of undertones going on... ;)
So you like cigars? :D

Yes, cigars are tasty ...

LOL, "69" Right Back At You! :P

(I need a Smoke...) ;)

Okay, so I couldn't help myself but partake in this contest. Mostly because I saw @princessmewmew 's post on the Mermaid Channel and she inspired me with her Kitty. So, I decided because I do not have a Kitty to do Kitty Kat Dress Up:

unnamed.png

69'r , voting a bit depleted but.....Great Entry AND you mentioned a fellow brigader and Cool Pic
kudos

What's 69 er mean? Thanks for the kudos .. I can't beat the OBGYN office, but hey ... it was worth a try. Plus its fun just participating in these and getting to know people. Hugs.

Hmm. I'll have to see about making a purple selfie. @ironshield

Would love to see an entry from you, again..it can even be your pets, ...your plants, just as long as its creative

Beautiful PIC @ironshield, here is the sentimental, nice entry ;)
best to you and yours this Holiday!!!!!
Baruch Hashem :)

25975772_1776749382336286_1524171568_n.jpg

deep chanting intensifies...

Does my avatar qualify {grin}

lol, ;) make it big, can't see sir

A shaven face ... this time around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67