POP THE BOTTLES!

in #life7 years ago

CELEBRATE good times, COME ON, Let's Celebrate
tenor

Thanks to all you good people out there, love you guys. No really I love some of you and want you to come over and drink some Champagne with me!

THANK YOU SHOUT OUT TO STEEMSPEAK, you are Fam to me and <3

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Following you back, appreciate the support and what a ride today, whoah

I GAVE YOU 100% VOTE AND YOUR POST WENT UP 20 CENTS!!

I am having to power up a bit due to my massive power on here....NOT, but thank youuuu and Steem On :)

Gonna be paying a lot more than you're rent now
Hail Eris!

Maybe I can buy buns for my hot dogs now O.o

Thanks for the invite; you're tops @battleaxe!

awww, thank you <3 you won me over with the balloon!!!! :P

I'd make you another one, but I'm traveling right now. Wait until August? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29