Pop Art...Pop Tart

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171220_155844_-_Edited.jpg
super art today around 2 p.m.
the sky never got past a dark grey and it was rather dismal...
humanizing each other past personas and screen names can be a good thing, it's the Holiday Season!

A very special virtual hug to, @teamsteem @shadowspub @sircork @ats-david @seablue @swolesome @inquiringtimes @gomeravibz @princessmewmew @steemitqa @gktown @stray @eqko @whatsup @gyzimo @elgeko @molovelly @sargento @supermeatboy @klye @zneeke @mother2chicks @virtualgrowth @sirlordboss @roguefighter420 @iamnotageek @underground @ironshield @limabeing @fyrstikken @contentjunkie @johalfiles @wholesomeroots @degensloth @jtstreetman @meep @orlena @mrviquez (if I left you off am sure I'll ramble on in a reply.....)

Sort:  

Awww! Let's Christmas hug Axey! :D

CHOMP!!! ;)

Haha! That dog is so cute!

hahahhahah, it is a major biter...be careful where you put your finger or a vicious dog is on the other side of the screen!

Virtual Hug

Felt foggy, rather groggy myself today. Nice pic. Follow me? ;) <3

oh I see, oh you want me to follow YOU do you.....gasp, Oppression Intensifies...eeeeek :P

love you woman! I'm glad to be back on steemit!

Heya, I missed you on here, for real....glad to see you are back as you left such a good impression

This is a natural art make as a creativity, like as traditional when you focus @battleaxe

Thank you very much sweet. !
I hope you are having a wonderful
Christmas this holiday season ;)
Up to 2018 !!

I feel left out !

you are in there :P

ffs you’re right. Now I feel stupid & honored 😂 and WineEqko also voted on the wrong comment

Jeez girl. It’s a good thing I didn’t see that last night ! I would’ve been in am eleptic coma by now !

Quite awesome, man.
Received no hugs but much love to you :)

ummm, she's a total bada$$, but definitely not a Man! LOL

She’s got bollocks bigger than a lot of men I know though !

lol force of habit

Happy holidays lady

back atcha'

You are many things to me @battleaxe, but a tart never )) If ever you need some sun you know where I am, we have lots here ! <3

Happy holidays

Ditto to you darlin'....hope you have a wonderful next few days
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61