💩Poop and your Health🌈

in #life7 years ago

They say that your poo tells a story. A story about your overall health and well-being. We tend to take our bowel movements for granted but what if they stopped moving......you would die. What if they went completely spastic? Well that isn't good either, so for your health and quality of life I am going to tell you what your poop is trying to say to you.


tenor.gif

Color of Poo and what it says to You!

Red- ) Sometimes eating foods like Beets and such can make it a bit crimson but it also can indicate bleeding and hemorrhoid issues. Go to a Doctor! Sitting too much makes you get hemorrhoids so stop Steeming so much :(
Black-) Yikes, if is tarry it can indicate something like stomach bleeding that is passing through your tract. Yeah Not good, really any weird colors aren't something to ignore. Again, Doctor
Yellow/Green-) AHHHHH, you are digesting food way too fast, some of that color is bile , maybe more fiber? Probably good to go seek medical advice

(Hank Hill Contemplating Life on the POT!) giphy.gif

Number Two is coming soon about the shape of your poop and what it means because am sure you are totally want to learn about that :)
....So, eat a lot of fiber, drink a lot of water and Probiotics also help with these matters.

Have a Nice Day 🌞
b.a.

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to @battleaxe.

The best way to tell a story with your poop is to smear it on white walls like finger paint.

This way it becomes more art than science, but you can literally express yourself with yourself.

When you share your art with others they will look at it and know what's inside of you.

@battleaxe, if I mail you some of my poop in a Tupperware case can you tell me my future? And what do you think of Rate My Poo?

I re-steemed this post, because it's about The Science of Shit.

Rate My Poo is too graphic but yeah I've seen it, and love the reply, gotta follow you now, if you mail me your poop will you at least make sure you autograph the lid, please don't sign it with poo, you know that would be gross

I can use insulated shipping similar to what Oprah uses to have fresh Chicago crab cakes delivered to her all over the world. The box will have a combination lock with two factor authentication and my poo will be delivered to you by drone. I repeat;

My Poo Will Be Delivered to You By Drone


All jokes aside, what are your thoughts on the new smart toilets and smart toilet seats? Supposedly you can connect them to your smart phone or fit bit, and it will tell you the exact amount of iron in your diet, whether your blood sugar is low and even tell you the exact moment when you will need to poo again and then pre-heat the seat 5 minutes in advance.

It will even clean your butt for you, for the savvy professional too busy to do it themselves.

I saw a documentary a while back that said, with the Internet of things, machine learning, and data tech merging so rapidly our bathrooms will basically become our personal physicians.

Or maybe it was an episode of the Simpsons. They predict everything.

Yes. But where does the poop come from? I understand blockchain and steemit. Proof of Work and Proof of Stake? But proof of poop? Hmmmm.... I hear these stories about poop is food? But seriously, let's just face facts. Poop is magic. The more you poop, the more magic you are. Then again, i don't know shit. ;)
.
Awesome post. People should be paying you for the privilege to vote on your content. Just an opinion on your infinite value.

I freakin' adore ya

"Did you just take a photo of your poo?"
SHRUGS.
"I saw it on Steemit."

steempower1fd93.gif

Underrated subject! I read a book by Giulia Enders: Gut: The Inside Story of Our Body's Most Underrated Organ, well written, fun and at the same time fact filled! Highly recommended!

Thanks for educating the realms of Steemit with your universal knowledge! Gonna have a closer look at my poo from now on!

You're welcome, you know I like to keep the topics totally all over the place because that is MY format damn it

Yellow/Green --> Remind me of saint Patrick days :D :D

haha, yeahhhhhhh

What a funny way to remind people to be mindful of your health :)

This is suPOOr terrific!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67