ON RECORD THREAT FOR WEDNESDAY

in #life7 years ago (edited)

(okay names removed because I can) BUT thousands saw "a person" using @Fuzzy's power to downvote/flag me to zero, ........So thanks for the headsup, yeah you really care for the community and don't even know you however you two seem to be obsessed with some of us and downvoting us while you upvote yourself Hundreds of dollars.
0087.jpg

Sort:  

Actions are louder than words...

downvoting us while you upvote yourself Hundreds of dollars

The action of "(okay names removed because I can) BUT thousands saw "a person" using @Fuzzy's power to downvote/flag me to zero" is a sign of abuse. Wish that we may find better solutions working together to better curb such abuses for the greater benefit of us all.

We all know what is up, that being said the comments on here speak for themselves and everyone is free to see the downvotes also the fact that a poop emoji was Fuzz's reply? The lack of leadership and this type of absolutely insipid highschool bullshit is over with. New Day starting my dear friend <3

Funny , you know what last 2 weeks you did nothing but stalking and ranting at Steemspeak Discord . I NEVER MENTION YOU in any place but i see you use my name like 100 times ........... ! Damm get your one life ! I am tired of resiving every day screenshots of your stupiditi .He is with me now .... get it ! And stop pretend to be a dam victim ......... this can benefit you for short time but not forever !

I think i have very good reason to flag this but belive me you are not worth even a flag .....

ahhh, okay that cleared up then who did do it, cool

Never Again

there are more than one walrus in this world you know. If you just move on and find another, you will live happily instead being a creepy stalker 😉

hey you just messaged me and had a conversation remember?

who is the creepy stalker if you sat and messaged me this morning dude, lmfao

Thank you for the Apology @walterz, :) appreciated

its Great :) thank you for sharing

spammer

meh I know the man, I ended it, apparently that isn't going to happen .....now we have it at whatever. You threaten on a day, great,

why you still have me on your oovoo and stuff, you even after breaking up you know why :) why you need to post of me every single day and obsess if you are soooo in love? ????? I don't care I have my own private life I keep private because I am an adult and not some flamboyant whatever trying to what? You are moving on yet EVERY day you do stuff to me? yeah realllly normal O.o bye bye

I think you very much overestimate yourself ............ no one is posting for you ! WOW . I dint see your name mention in any post but i see you mention him and me all over the plase ...............speaking about obssesion .... you need some medical help girl ! If we want to post OUR feelings this had nothing to do with you .... YOU ARE THE EX in fact get it !

speaking of medical help.....from my viewpoint and the fact I dumped him , am over having people send weird ass stuff like demon faces and stuff or whatever it is , I dunno, thanks for slipping out the date though of Wed...... :) bye, I never am speaking to you or of you again, as He won't come on here, ODD, Shalom and all the best maybe some lie, maybe not, have a great day!

Wow you i mean my converstions with him is not your problem right ? Did i send you ever anyting ? Or he ?

Of course....Why he doesn't come on here? Again, I will say this diplomatically as possible, you know what you did, you know what I also think you manipulate her to come here as you have done across the country, convenient to go foreign on someone who was super nice and never posted effed up stuff before last few months, what u running from besides being able to legally do EOS

I am saying it also diplomatically , please dont mess up my bloging with this ............... it das nothing to do with you , his blogs also . My blog is mine and you arent part of it . Maybe big ego make you to think you are . I never mention your name did i ? Was nice to update me about the restriction order by mention my country knowing someone will dm me this post .........but isnt nice to atack and mention people knowing they canot say a word to defend themself ! If i was on his place i will have you arested long time and will point over all this threats in steemspeak ..............You try to build youreself from this and you are the drama reason . Go live your life and stop spend your time on read his blog or mine :)

Btv when you say shit pruve it : @PATELINCHO, someone say you threaten me
I can pruve you treaten him and me also ...........if you have balls bring your screenshots !


Let us make it public , seems is what you want !
I am tierd and sick of get this every fucking day ....................... I never mention you in post or Discord but seems you are the one really obsessed with me and him !

Taking your name off cause .....whatever, He can please take me off OoVoo that would be great :)

oh and not doing screenshots, I reallllllly don't think you'd like what you'd see, God Bless

I will love it , but yea when you got nothing you can only rant !

I also enjoy nature photography, reading and cooking too, something tells me deep inside you, you have a spark knows something isn't quite right, I know this because you were very very kind, you know people warned me and I didn't listen, reallllly wish I had

Did he contacted you ? In whatever ooVoo it is ? Be sure he is tottaly not intrested in you on any way , in fackt he have muted you on every posible place . And be sure i will ask him and if he havent yet dan this with ooVoo he will do it !

I appreciate that, I mean the updated contact pic on it is a bonus, He doesn't have me muted ...he actively reads my blog and makes numerous references to my subject matter repeatedly and there are tons of witnesses on here who have seen it. ooVoo is like Skype where you video chat with people, odd

Btw how you know he changed his photo there ................. maybe you stalk him ?

LOL, cause I talk to friends on there, lolllllllll, for months and figured since he was on so much with a spankin' new pic I was too lazy to bother with it....interesting

He isnt any longer so ..... you was te one to bring this on the table trayng to change the topic here ! You acuse me of threaten you WHERE ARE YOUR PRUVES ?

You will be remuved from ooVoo right now , btv he havent log long enouq there ................ idk what bother you ?

uh huhhhhhh, sooo he in last 2 months updated his profile pic, butttt never told you he was on a video chat that's better than skype, odd, again, you know that little vibe you get inside, I got it and ignored it, should NOT have ignored it

He in fact he told me about ooVoo but i like skype more , and yes its like 2 monts agoo , about he reading someone or you , i cannot say something i cannot pruve it . But now you are blocked and his ooVoo is deleted .I think his action speaks alone ..... ! Any other place he anoy you ?

ahhh, so that little fact slipped the mind cause seemed quite surprised, yeahhhh couple months on there, So he was on it with a new pic okayyyyyyy, I see, and ON , okayyyyyy cool story brah, reminds me of this thing this guy said once "Oh by the way I am married but meeting up in a park to get it on sounds sexy" bad joke.

Oh yes, but that's another story which well, whatever.....since you want screenshots would one of him on Oovoo help since you asked me what it was, more than happy to help a lady out.

I got help in this so please update that you are blocked and the ooVoo deleted ?

I'll send to you on discord, and a rather loyal friend said you had something for me on Wednesday, which I would recommend politely not to. See all that TPO is in effect until the very end, and that ain't Wednesday

This is disgraceful. You do not deserve treatment like this. You work hard for the community. Name and shame girl! :)X

nobody deserves the treatment, and the third party reallllly behind this shit won't come on, am getting things clarified,and he knows it, cool story bro', seriously BECAUSE I am not you I am refraining, sooooooo, wanna name and shame? I'll give you the phone number to call so you can explain how something was just broken at a level, seriously ,

You are certainly following your name.....Heat though? Time to relax and chill? Have you made your point? I think so, so relax, take a deep breath, and move on. I have had to do so. Life is too short for so much heat. Life is good, enjoy it. :)X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72