Gamer Gal Theme Song

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I grew up gaming, I wouldn't stop till I'd finish the game and would have the moves and tricks all in a journal. Yes, I was a gamer gal and soon enough will be one again. My very favorite of all though was playing Kitana. Hands down she just had that something special that Jade and Mileena didn't and her combos and dialogue just resonated with me. So, I wanted to just do a post for my Heroine growing up who taught me strength and having awesome game is worth learning long ass combos to fight Scorpion or Sub-Zero.
princess_kitana_x_revenant_sub_zero_by_gabyxjorge-d9hs894.png
gabyxjorge, source


youtube

Oh so sexy..am I a fangirl? Do I go now and draw stuff and put it on DeviantArt? ....Nahhhhh but when I get an Xbox or whatever am sooooo gonna get those fans out!

Steem on!
b.a.

tumblr

Sort:  

Good to know you are a player @battleaxe, so lets the game begin and that you win ) Steem On Sister )

Nice, I love mortal kombat.

Kitana is by far one of my favorites Mortal Kombat characters, her combos are always so clean and fun to do :D

oh hell yes

Hey what are some of your classic favorite games yo.

haaaa, all the Mortal Kombats and Tekken :)

What about the soul calibur? The viruta fighter? Clay fighter????
Got ne more I am interested battle of axe! you like any of those?

virtua fighter, think I remember that one....

I didn't know you were a gamer girl. Wow, nice !

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44