Real Life Horror Documentary

in #life6 years ago

snap (2).jpg

If you check out my profile you will see that I'm a filmmaker. I most film scifi, horror, and action short films. As I get older and travel more I see that the real greedy horror is the homeless in the world and how scary large it's growing. From the fires here in California to the prices of rent and the basic cost of living going up. People are losing their homes and their lives with not much of an escape. In neighborhoods known for the med to upper class here in California is starting to see the homeless sweep near their homes. Of course it wont wake them up but I'm awake. I don't have money to build a shelter or to provide a homeless family with a new start but I do have a camera and creative juices flowing through my body. I will use my camera as weapon. A weapon that will force the world to see how bad the economy really is. Hard working citizens with out homes. I'm going to be traveling the USA using my earnings for steem to pay for gas and food. As I travel with my family I will be documenting and interviewing the homeless and all classes of people from low to high class. Once the trip is over I will be posting the documentary everywhere making sure as many people as possible will see it.

THE PICTURE IS A CLIP FROM MY MOVIE "WAKE UP" STARING @puggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83