No man's land.

in #life6 years ago

Was I alone on the battlefield where all blood are shed? I believe the answer is no. Reality has become a battle field, maybe I am just seeing this or maybe I had but I was just too busy to notice the slight truth.

Warned several times but heed to nothing was indeed a fallout. Risen from the dust of setback became my incomparable ladder to make it back to the top.
I don't wanna fall again I said to myself as I rise like a phoenix to see the height of the world and live in it the way I was born to. A pure hearted human but a savage warrior. I will show no weaknesses to any friend or for nor show mercy to those that doesn't thinketh twice before ruining everything.

image

I want to be a dictator of my own world, I want to rule without being bias, I want to feast on my enemy's failures and exchange their efforts for a shot of 1642 chameleon scotch, I want to be called STYLEZ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74