I AM ONE STEP AWAY FROM BECOMING THE BATMAN. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME...

in #life7 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT FRIENDS;

Singing


Happy birthday to me! Happy birthday to me!! happy birthday to me @bat-junior!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.

IMG_20170930_182445.jpg
My wife and I

Yesterday 1st of October 2017, I added an age to myself and I became the happiest person on earth.

I celebrated with my mom (Nigeria) for her also an age to herself which made us even. I don't have much to say right now because I am drained of my strength, but still, I will like to appreciate some good friends of mine for making my day a memorable day.

IMG_20170930_171034.jpg

IMG_20170930_180948.jpg
Siblings and friends celebrating me at the swimming pool

@honourmaus took his precious time to celebrate me and I must say, this guy @honourmaus is a brother in disguise of a friend. @oluwoleolaide the friendly neighbourhood captain showed me some love. @sweetestglo-eu you are awesome I must say. @maryfavour, you are one of a kind, you took me in like a brother and you showed me, unconditional love. You are my heroine and my mentor. I appreciate all your effort on me ma. @steve1122 and hormorhk18...hmmm brothers from another mother, friends that can't be unfriend. I love you guys. @gbenga is a friend I can't in words express my appreciation to. You are a born leader @gbenga and I wish you all the best life can offer you. @oluwatobiloba is a Queen but she doesn't know it yet. I thank you too for being there. @harbysco is also a friend I can't forget to appreciate. @epikcoin I dolph my hat for you. @neoxian, you are good friend and teacher. @ehiboss, @dragonslayer109, @eurogee, @illuminatus, @ahmadredha, @magnata, @bekky, @infovore, @sallyquin and every steemians I appreciate you all.

Oh, my lovely sibling @ajala thank you too.

THANK YOU ALL

It's your friendly knight @bat-junior




A big thanks to @rituparnaghosh for this GIF
@bat-junior says "HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME"

Sort:  

Judging by the photos you had a great birthday. I congratulate !!!!!

Happy Birthday Bro.... I'm sure you gonna celebrate 100 more years on Earth...

WA PE BI PEPE TII N PE.

YORUBA MAN IN HAUSA LAND

STEEM HARDER.....

BLESSING FALL ON YOU

Thanks a lot for your kindness.

You're welcome Bro

Happy Birthday 2 you and many happy returns.

Happy birthday to you... Go ahead and have more success, wish you more grace and many more years

Happy birthday in arrears to you my friend,@ bat-junior I will flog you o I told you to stop putting out your tongue that way when you want to take pictures, see the way you just spoil the picture you took with that pretty lady.

I am sorry ma @oluwatobiloba. I was once a Rockstar. Please accept my apologies. Thanks for the birthday wishes.

lol...Rockstar ke, okay oh

Happy birthday @bat-junior. May God bless your new age. Remember me when you become president.

Hahahaha my friend, I will. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61