To day i have to enjoy and spend my money earned from steemit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I work so hard since i join the steemit.com two weeks ago , someting has been changed in my life .

i was spending alot of time on social media like facebook ,youtube and tweeter with no objectives only to pass the time.


when i joined steemit time became glod , the more time you gived to steemit the more you earn !!

however you have to keep in mind it is not only about money !!! 

yes , it is beleive me !! because to day i meet someone in from steemit and we became closer friends

it s true that red bull gives you wings it s also true steemit gives you big wings to fly in this taught life , when you make new friends you may need them in the futures as a solutions of your comming problems and the vise versa .


So i invite my friends from steemit @hassenmhamdi and @aliomar to spend some money I earned from steem to enjoy .. 


we went to drink cofe next to a local swimming pool and we discuessed alot of subjects related to steemit and cryptocurrencies and we went to a playstion store and i loose as usual with larage scoore this time :p


thank you steemit for this great friends you provided to me and thank all my followers for your support ..


vist my blog @bassemm 

and keep 




Sort:  

Upvoted and followed. I see you have a good heart.

thank alot brother
good friend is good life ;)

Congratulations new friend on all of your hard work. That encouragement you gave me made all the difference. It's the little things~

thanks crosheille
:)
if you were near me i would invite you to drink cafe with us
;)

You're welcome ~ That is very sweet thank you.

i see that you post about storm
if you know how much degree the tempture ?
you will die lol :)

thanks bassem

you welcome aziz
;)

tounsi 5ouya

marahba 5ouya aya nlimou chwaya twanssa w n3mlou group fcb net3wnou fih

chay a5er 7atta limou bzied SP
bech najemou limou bzied upvotes

Congrats as I am sure there will be much more to come in the future. Like yourself I'd wasted away on other platforms wondering what am I doing here and glad to know others feel the same and made a change.

you welcome brother :)
i will always support you ;)

nice post! congratulations

thank you soo much

wow! steemit gives you friends and money to spend with that friend!!!

yes that's the exact definition :)

congrats dude. thanks for upvoting me too! Let's all do just great on Steemit!

thanks bro keep check here for new posts
same with you ;)

Congratulations @bassemm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Steem Hard my friend :)

you to dude
i follow you
waiting for your posts

Awesome, buddy! I liked this story a lot. You guys seemed so happy =)

you welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48