cara pembuatan batu bata tradisional\how to make traditional bricks

in #life7 years ago

hy sahabat steemit ,tentunya sahabat steemit pasti pernah mendengar tentang pembuatan batu bata. kali ini saya akan menjelaskan secara singkat tentang pembuatan batu bata tradisional yang ada di Desa saya

hy friend steemit, of course steemit friend must have heard about the manufacture of bricks. this time I will explain briefly about the traditional brick making in my village.

.WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 21.12.11 (1).jpeg

di era jaman yang modern dan serba canggih ternyata di daerah pelosok Aceh tepatnya di Desa saya Desa Blang Gleum, Kecamatan Julok, Kabupaten Aceh Timur masih menggunakan tangan manusia dalam pembuatan produk batu bata.

in the era of modern and all-round advanced was in remote areas of Aceh precisely in my Village Blang Gleum Village, District Julok, Aceh Timur district still using human hands in the manufacture of brick products.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 21.32.35.jpeg

Pertama yang saya lakukan menyangkul tanah perbukitan dan memasuk kannya kedalam sumur khusus beserta air secukupnya, kemudian saya giling dengan menggunakan kaki saya hingga licin dan menjadi bahan adonan untuk pembuatan batu bata.

First I do embrace the hills and enter it into a special well with enough water, then I milled with my feet to slippery and become batter for brick making.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 21.12.11 (2).jpeg

Setelah selesai digiling tanah tersebut dinaikan dengan menggunakan grek sorong dan memasukannya ketempat khusus cetakan batu bata.

After finishing the ground it is increased by using a shredded grek and insert it into a special place of brick molding.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 21.12.11 (3).jpeg

Biasanya saat cetakan batu bata saya dibantu oleh ibu saya, maklum saya gak kuat kerja sendiriaan hehee!!!! .

Usually when my brick mold is assisted by my mother, knowing I am not strong working alone hehee !!!! .
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 21.29.24.jpeg

Kemudian batu bata yang sudah dicetak akan dijemur hingga kering kemudian dimasukakan kedalam dapur yang sudah disediakan untuk membakar batu bata tersebut.

Then the molded bricks will be dried to dry and then dipasukakan into the kitchen that has been provided to burn the bricks..

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 21.12.11 (4).jpeg

Terimasih sahabat steemit sudah membaca tips saya semoga bermanfaat yaaa sobat.

Thank you friend steemit already read my tips may be useful yaaa buddy.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-29 at 21.22.21.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @basrinet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @basrinet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46