You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Paradise States of America!

in #life7 years ago

I'm here in Oregon you got us down as good. excellent post. I could relate to a lot of what you wrote. I've been to some of Europe it's a nice place to visit but would not want to live there. I was gald to get back to the good ole USA.

Sort:  

I wish the map was mine, but it looks accurate for your state. I've met some very good people from your part of the country. They seem way more enlightened over there. We need to start importing some of you back east!

That's another place to visit but wouldn't want to live there. I've always have lived in the west thanks but no thanks. thank you for your reply. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30