Sort:  

I like white, especially for a bathroom. But If I were to have gone white, for some reason I would want the counter top and walls to be white too...I guess I'm weird in that way. I do like the dark, and, I think it will be easier to keep clean. I had white in my kitchen in the last house and I felt like I was always cleaning them. I liked it. But it was also a factory finish. The cabinets were new. I'm not sure how a white paint would hold up. I'm a very messy cook! haha

I did go white in the kitchen too but I did my counter tops with a pink marble that had gold highlights then I used white tile for the backsplash and trim. It was just a bit more cleaning but also easier as you see the mess sooner being white but it's beautiful and very bright hardly need to turn the lights on and I love that I can just about choose any color curtains. I do love the dark in the bathroom so I ran out and got paint. your photos have inspired me Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46