Healing and All you can Do to get there

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What does it take to HEAL ?

I am forever in awe of the strength that the body has to heal. With a mind determined to experience the practice of consistency, change occurs. The direction of this change depends on the thoughts and behaviours of the union between mind and body.

What does it take to heal ?

Given an accurate diagnosis and proper care, healing can be an instantaneous turn of events.

I have seen the spark of health enlighten a spin towards positive change once the cause is known.
I have seen the body’s degeneration when it is overwhelmed by catabolism and death.
I have seen everything in between and I know that healing happens at many levels.

You can have a serious illness and be healing your heart's pain. You can have depression and practice change in ways of self-care. Your healing is not solely dependent on your "health" state.
You are more than what has happened to you. You are what you choose to become. I believe this and have seen this.

You cannot heal quickly in a crisis state. With the flood of stress hormone, your body remains suspended in that state of stress until you once again know and feel the embrace of safety. In this video, I speak to this.

This creative video series is my lifeblood at this time. It has been something I have spoken about for years and now my dream is coming true....I am learning, evolving and being forever humbled by this opportunity. To start a creative business with your best friend is truly the most fun thing ever ! Together, we create, play and dream about the next inspiration.
We are on the verge of a whole new outlet with this video intention, taking our message to the streets. YAAAYYYY !!

I have seen my medical practice change since the embodiment of this new love within my heart. My passion to share my wisdom as a doctor teacher has brought about a shift in what my patients seek when they see me as a physician. More often, I have people expressing their experience of their connections between all of their states of being – not just the physical ailments, there is more attention to how their mental, emotional and spiritual concerns call to be heard. This brings a sense of purpose for me to continue to emphasize that you as a whole person has value. To explore how you think and feel is to heal the limitations of your believed capacities.

There is hope in this world and I have seen it.
Thank you for supporting us by becoming a subscriber to our YouTube Channel

You can find links to my blog within my practitioner heading on this website for our beautiful healthcare centre in Terrace, BC

Much love from Your local Steemit Naturopathic Doctor !! ❤️

Sort:  

Like all new born child, we are given the gift of hope as we may, or may not remember where we're from at this moment. You sure feed the souls everywhere around you and with such integrity, you have helped monumental amounts of people , well beyond your consciousness, to reach out and move toward the light again. You have moved into the role of spiritual healing more and more consciously over the years and motherhood has only grown this potency you have been walking with for so many years.

Keep on shining beautiful soul, you are inspiring! Gratitude abounds your way for your being here with us, namaste :)

Awww dearest Eric, you are a poet of the heart and I am so appreciative of your encouragement and support !! Big hug to you ! I am so excited for you on your adventure and look forward to seeing your posts and name show up anytime I get the chance to share time and space with you ! :)

Thank you for getting this out. @basicbeing

I am passionate about healing...thank you for listening and sharing :)

@basicbeing
nice one... naturopathy has always been my love profession... i love health the natural way... need info on what it takes to train in canada
thanks dear for this wonderful post worthy of my support and following for more...

Thank you ! I believe that my job is one of the most rewarding careers I could have chosen for myself. I had initially planned to be a veterinarian and my family has a history in law enforcement...so out of those potentials, I am ever grateful at any chance to inspire hope and encourage a new experience in the pursuit for health and wellness :) If you are serious about wanting more info about training for ND's in Canada, email me at [email protected]

Sure... I even checked and found one approved around Ontario. . but the fees are out of my league... Will reach you... Do check my blog posts for some natural remedies...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54