You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust and Shadows 2.4 Frosty Jack

in #life6 years ago

I glance down at my hand, the one that somehow or another healed the man by the stagecoach, I reach with my other hand and remove the knife and see the wound seal closed as it is removed. What is this, how has this happened I think to myself, what did they do to me when they threw me out of my death back into this life.

I look over at the two complete strangers. Who is friend, who is enemy? are either of them enemies or did they just react to the situation. A stranger approaching while wounded, would I also not think the worst of that situation?

Watching a man approach a wounded man, would I not think the same thing. I needed answers, best to start with question to the second one first?or to the first one?

I choose number 2. Interrogate him.

Sort:  

LOVE long answers like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44