You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where in the world is that loudmouth asshole, SirCork at?

in #life6 years ago

I came across this a few days late, I found it via a resteem from @shepz1, I found your post to be very honest sounding. We do get in over our heads sometimes, take on more than we should, but that is the type of person you are. You have likely been that way for most of your life. I wish I had some cool words of wisdom for you, but I don't. I had seen your name associated with those items you mentioned, and on other peoples post. I do not think I have ever responded to any of your post in the past, but over the course of a year I may have.

People will be people, there are those like yourself, there are those like haejin, and there are far far far to many pretenders. Facebook2 coming to a computer near you soon? Not sure where steemit will end, but still going to go with it for a little longer and see. Maybe the pretenders will make a comeback and new music will flow through steem, but the current pretenders of steem will never change. Will the music be "I'll Stand by you" or "Back on the Chain gang".

Sort:  

My money right now is kinda on The song remains the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82