You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type Of Thinkers - Which are you?

in #life7 years ago

Upvoted the long post by @aedroberts. It was as interesting a read as your post, and your comment wanted his to climb up the post ladder. "I think" that people put to many restrictions on thoughts and processes of all types and kinds. 3 thinking methods, 4 dimensions, 5 senses, 6 sides of a cube. I think all restrictions that popular science/society places are wrong. And I do mean all. Just my opinion, and I am sure the scientist, doctors, lawyers, politicians, and good hearted peoples of society know more than I do, after all I only think lucidly, and dream lucidly, and read lucidly. So I don't fit very well in any of Polite Societies Boxes.
Still it was a very good read. and so I upvoted your post also.

Sort:  

Thank you, so much for upvoting! makes me happy you read it and comment :)
I don't want people to look at it from a scientfic point of view, rather a set of Ideas that can enhance our lives! I'm not even saying its all scientifically proven, but I am sure that if people decide to try out those Ideas as an experiment the will see positive results, and if not, no hard :)
I want to thank you again because one time is not enough ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71