You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Is Your Chance: The Silver Lining

in #life6 years ago

It was only about a year ago that I learned about the internal market from @everittdmickey. I am slowly learning about and thinking about trying to invest some money to buy some steem. One year ago I did not make much on a post, today I still do not make much on a post. So the price of steem does not really effect me to much other than it is really hard to give a two cent vote on very many post. So adjustments were made. It is nice to see that people are trying to get more votes out to people, I wish I could get to as many people as I used to, but even with the increase in my steem power, my vote power has significantly decreased. There is still good stuff to find on steemit to vote on, it just takes looking around a little bit.

I like your art, it kind of looks like a satin sheet being kicked up and getting ready to softly float down and cover you in comfort. Here's to soft landings.

Sort:  

Those capable of looking to the future will be able to see what the low value vote today is worth down the road. If they're not happy with it, they probably won't be happy with ten or twenty cent vote coming their way either.

The art was a tricky piece to put together, even though it probably looks simple. When you stand back at a distance with that image on a large screen, something might appear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58