You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Couple of Slow Days Later: Are You Still Out There?

in #life5 years ago

It's the spooky month, I think that is why it feels like a ghost town, but there does seem to be a slow down, I know I have not felt like doing much this last week other than play Civilization V for far to many hours this week, but being retired, I get to pretty much do as I please. So long form or short form, if it is fun to read it is fun to read. !BEER since I have not been handing enough out lately. I think I will give your other contented content readers a sip of beer also.

Sort:  

I haven't tried that game. Looks to be confusing to a noob like me. I've been hooked on Kerbal Space Program for years.

I'm not really a fan of all this beer spam. Is there a way to buy a round for all commentators under a post?

I understand, and will try to remember and not do it again.

I understand, and
Will try to remember and
Not do it again.

                 - bashadow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Would you take it personally if I downvoted the spam, just to help clean things up and make the comment section a little easier on the eyes?

Not at all. We should all be able to control what we want yelled out in our homes or business establishments, so no I do not object.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36