You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take on the New "EIP" Hardfork 21 Announcement

in #life5 years ago

SPS (Steem Proposal System)

That was the one I kept forgeting about when people would talk about how great 50/50 was going to be. You see with SPS bigger accounts, (and all accounts), were going to have to pay for it. Well we could not have bigger accounts in reality pay for it, so we go with a 50/50 EIP "non-linear system on anything below 16 Steem on posts" so that the reality is the bigger accounts do not end up subsidizing the SPS.

But like you I do not feel any individuals comment is going to make a rats ass bit of difference and that it was a "done deal" also. I will be very surprised if the decision is no to the HF.

Sort:  

Oh, I'd do a "John McAfee" if we get a no to this proposal. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60