Poetry and art, a whole life ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

poetry and art, a whole life ... is my main hobby, since since we are born our whole body together with our soul becomes a unique being, becomes a man more, that in the hands will create beautiful creations in favor of society, or something bad like gerra and destruction, but what is our code ?, which is what always identifies us, our feelings, our senses, our way of seeing the world, our love to continue seeing our around and say ... I was born for this.

That is why I refer to a cocktail when I mention these words, I enjoy it, if you do not like it, try to do it again but do not forget it in a vacuum, because then we would be mediocre people and we would not change anything.

Then you follow me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74