African dust

in #life6 years ago

African dust
DSC08668.JPG
Greetings to friends! The third day I try to make photos of flowers for one contest .... does not work. The flowers are all in dust. Not just in the dust, but in the African dust. Yes, you did not misinterpret. Dust from North Africa flew to Moldova.
DSC08670.JPGDSC08676.JPG
It is more than 3000 kilometers. On the globe, I marked the red line. This is the way air masses from Africa to Moldova.
карта.png
DSC08656 (1).JPG
I went out to the car in the morning and did not understand. It was raining at night, but the whole car was dusty.
DSC08598.JPG
DSC08604.JPG
In the photo there is a neighbor's car. It clearly shows a layer of dust. As such a mass flew to us I do not understand. I hope that nothing bad, like viruses and bactories, it did not bring. I hope that next time, the air masses will not bring dust. and fruit, you can shrimp, ... I have not seen an elephant for a long time)) .... crocodiles ... do not need it)), although ... do not have zebras yet
DSC04010.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you! It's good that I can write this. To speak it is difficult)) In a mouth taste of a dust and a dust creaks on a teeth))

Vote back. Thanks

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thank you! Brother, what happened? Why is reputation so low?

Be advised @barski

The comment from @greentomorrow is far from being sincere. It has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners as well as downvoted and we are giving people a heads-up until they are dealt with. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44