Replace the future in the past

in #life6 years ago

1(3).jpg
If I had the opportunity to stop the time, I would do it.
Not for me, But for you. Stops everything so you understand, Stops everything to listen. As you think about the future, I'm stuck in the past. While you're busy showing everyone you're happy, I'm broken here. While you're thinking about who you want in your life, I'm still collecting the pieces.
Of my heart, Who had known innumerable pains. But today he feels such a new pain, A pain he had not yet felt.
Pain from a close person, Who continued alone on the journey and threw him into the road. You broke me. You did not really think twice. I do not accept the excuses, I've heard it all. I try to understand your heart, But it's hard after I got hurt. We walked together all the way, Hand in hand for one. It is true that you testify, But why should you leave me alone? And maybe you actually want to go on to another future, Build something new with both hands?
And I'm the one who bothers you, Does it bother you to raise your wings? I've always been there to support and help, I made sure you stepped forward, Do not look back. Maybe you're suffering too, Sometimes crying at night. In bed, Own, When the cell phone is off and you no longer have friends.
You raise your picture and smile, But it's hard for me to cheat. I know you, You are not the one who wastes tears. Sadness in the Eyes In a moment of crisis, Can only work on that one, The other. Today I looked in the mirror, Right on the side of the chest.
I saw only one heart, I thought I was hallucinating. Until yesterday I had two hearts throbbing in my body. You must have decided to leave, You decided to fly.
I hope that someday you'll look back and see the body you left lying there. A body with a place for two hearts, Her body is broken. Of one he loved, Of one who was.
Of one who tried, Of one who did not ask. All he expected was Broken And he gave up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60