a little poem - be him

in #life7 years ago

couple-kissing-1149677_640.jpg

I know that this is just the beginning, I know that Ida is impossible, me, me, me. You embrace and kiss me endlessly, you worry, you hold holding my hands. But will you keep holding my hand even after you've shut me up? I believe that sometimes I do not make it easy, but do you still have tea books that are over-dead and go like everyone else did? To develop, because it will only hurt. Is it you? Does it make sense that there be? That you will be my one Who will remain by my side forever? I want you to fill my life with happiness and laughter, I want you to love me to the moon. I want you not to give up on me. Is that too much of a request? And this is you, this is my only request from you, please he, because I want to be for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62