15 things you thought only you did

in #life7 years ago

These things were written by people on the Internet when they were asked 'what things do you think only you do' and then they were surprised to find out how many people do the same thing. Read this list and say how many things you identify with. By the way, I decided not to publish the disgusting things that many people wrote down and identified with them.

IMG-20171221-WA0001.jpg

"After learning something new like a new word or a concept that I never heard, I suddenly see and hear it everywhere, everywhere!"

"Sometimes I wonder if I'm the only person in the world with Bina and everyone is just here to fill the world with me"

"I piss on the side of the toilet so there was no noise"

"Sometimes I read something for a few minutes and then at the end I realize that I have no idea what I've read until now because I floated so I read again and sometimes it happens 3 times until I understand what I've read"

"When I do not have the strength to tie the bag of bread, I just fold it well and put the bag on the folded side."

"When people say something to me and I do not hear or understand, I ask them 'What?' And if they say it again and I do not understand then I prefer to nod and hope it was not a question. "

"Sometimes when I come home in the dark I feel like there's a ghost or a monster behind me so I just run up the stairs quickly without looking back"

"There are people who sing in the shower, I conduct imaginary arguments in my head and for some reason they become strangely extremists."

"When I hear myself recording video I do not understand how my voice sounds so strange"

"When I hear songs in a public place with headphones, I sometimes wonder if they keep my music and I do not want to be judged because of this so I lower"

"When someone asks me a question, sometimes I ask him 'What?' But actually I heard what he said so I do not wait for him to repeat it but say 'Oh' and just answer. "

"Sometimes when I hear music I just move all the time without being able to control it, sometimes at the pace of the song and sometimes not at all"

"At every meal, I always keep one bite of the food I like best so it will be the last taste I taste at a meal"

"Before I go to bed I imagine how my life could be perfect"

"When I'm hungry, I go to the refrigerator, look and see that there is nothing, so I go away and go back after 10 seconds to stick to something that has changed"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62