You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April is Autism Awareness Month. I found this great van in my community raising awareness!

in #life7 years ago

I spent time years ago learning about autism, so I could actually be a better friend to people I know with it.... but I feel this way about life in general, what I said here today.

The puzzle pieces there are a key part of the Autism Awareness in general, in their "marketing" ( I hate to say that but it is in keeping with their awareness plans) to the public

I was always the kid in public school and high school that stepped in if kids of any type were getting bullied and sort of gained a reputation for that around town.

I don't like bullies on here, either, or in public office, or anywhere else.


It is nice to hear from you Miss O. Thanks for continuing to be my friend on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51