You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 62

in #life7 years ago

That was a good read Michelle.

I honestly know nothing about you and have wanted to learn a bit so just before I get up a post and leave the house, this was really nice my friend.

It is funny..... I decided at a young age similarly...

I looked at how my parents were most of the time with me or with things --- and said...

I'm not gonna be that way.

So, we have things in common.

Not the red hair thing though LOL.

Have a nice weekend sister.

I am glad to know you.

Sort:  

LOL!

I'm glad you don't have the red hair... that would just be weird... ;)

Glad to know you too! Going to have to make that road trip next year and you'd better be able to make it to see us somewhere!

I have submitted my application last nite to hopefully be a professional pizza taster and consultant in the UK.

I find out soonish if I am on the short list or not.

No I am not kidding and I had hoped to blog on it today, I have a draft about 80% done.

(:

Just about anywhere in the U.K. Is doable for a meet! Awesome!

#BroHug....

Even though you are not a dude.

(:

I'll take that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64